Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village
  • Locate
    1. Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village

      5150 S. Quebec Street
      Greenwood Village, CO 80111

      5150 S. Quebec Street
      Greenwood Village, CO 80111

      Today's Sales Hours:
      8:30AM - 7:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Contact
Luxury has a "new" address - 5150 S Quebec St, Greenwood Village, CO

Meet Our Staff

 
 
     
Gregg Stone
President/General Manager

gstone@kunilexus.com
303-798-9500
 
 
Shawn Evans
General Sales Manager
shawn_evans@kunilexus.com
720-641-2218
 
   
 Sales Management Team

       
George Dunn
Sales Manager
 
 
Gary Sanders
Sales Manager
 
 
Mike Skidd
Sales Manager
 
 
Scott Mendelsohn
Sales Manager
303-798-9500
scott_mendelsohn@kunilexus.com  
 
 
Financial Services Team

       
Archer Goodman
Business Manager
Thom Trumble
Business Manager
thom_trumble@kunilexus.com
303-539-1535

Richi Carni
Business Manager
richi_carni@kunilexus.com
303-539-1527

 
 Sales Experience Specialists


 
Greg Stanton
 
 
Jack Chung
303-539-1530
jack_chung@kunilexus.com 
Norm Ferrell
303-539-1539
norm_ferrell@kunilexus.com
 
 
Product Specialists 
 
Loren Roybal
303-539-1538
loren_roybal@kunilexus.com
Steve Reem
303-798-9500
steve_reem@kunilexus.com
Sean Beatty
303-798-9500
sean_beatty@kunilexus.com  
John Myers
303-798-9500
john_myers@kunilexus.com
 
   
Mark Davis
303-798-9500
mark_davis@kunilexus.com
 
Joseph Montoya
303-798-9500

joseph_montoya@kunilexus.com
Corey Gaudet
303-798-9500

corey_gaudet@kunilexus.com
 
 

New Vehicle Sales Consultants
 
Brian Sheridan
303-539-1532
brian_sheridan@kunilexus.com
 
 
Marshall Colston
303-539-1568]
marshall_colston@kunilexus.com
Gary Taylor
303-539-1548
gary_taylor@kunilexus.com 

 
 
 Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultants



 
 
Cherie Vaughan
303-539-1585
cherie_vaughan@kunilexus.com 


 
Danny Tyson
303-539-1529
danny_tyson@kunilexus.com 
 
 
 
Melissa Lanini


 
Bob Lucero
                      

 
   
Bill Owens
303-539-1515
bill_owens@kunilexus.com 
 
 
Cindy Holter
303-539-1550
cindy_holter@kunilexus.com 

 
 
 
                                         

       
       
Fleet Sales Consultants

   
Dave Nichols
303-539-1542
dave_nichols@kunilexus.com 
 
Mike Parmakian
303-539-1545
mike_parmakian@kunilexus.com 


 
 
 
 


Lexus Technology and Delivery Specialists

Bryson Gardell
303-539-1514
bryson_gardell@kunilexus.com
Pierre Essama
(303)798-9500
pierre_essama@kunilexus.com
Megan Giordano
(303)798-9500
megan_giordano@kunilexus.com
John Fleming
(
303)798-9500
john_fleming@kunilexus.com
 
       
       


Service Department

 
Jared Thaut
Service Manager
303-539-1553
jared_thaut@kunilexus.com 
 
Tony Block
Service Drive Manager
Kelly Kennedy
Service Drive Manager
303-539-1554
 

 
Kevin Alexander
Service Consultant
303-539-1558
 
Don Hervieux
Service Consultant
303-539-1555
Jeff Kidwell
Service Consultant
303-539-1531
 
Travis Martell
Service Consultant
303-539-1559
 
 
Jason Burkhart            
Service Consultant
303-798-9500
jason_burkhart@kunilexus.com
             
   
Shelly Vogt            
Service Consulant
303-539-1556
shelly_vogt@kunilexus.com
 
            
Jeff Valley
Service Consultant
303-539-1547
 
Bill Vogel
Service Consultant
303-539-1557
 
 
Rene Watson
Service Consultant
303-798-9500
rene_watson@kunilexus.com