Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village
Luxury has a "new" address - 5150 S Quebec St, Greenwood Village, CO

Meet Our Staff

 
     
Gregg Stone
President/General Manager

gstone@kunilexus.com
303-798-9500
 
 
Shawn Evans
General Sales Manager
shawn_evans@kunilexus.com
720-641-2218
 
   
 Sales Management Team

       
George Dunn
Sales Manager
 
 
Gary Sanders
Sales Manager
 
 
Mike Skidd
Sales Manager
 
 
Sharmin Watson
Sales Manager
303-798-9500
sharmin_watson@kunilexus.com
 
 
Financial Services Team

       
Archer Goodman
Business Manager
archer_goodman@kunilexus.com
303-539-1518
 
 
 
 
Thom Trumble
Business Manager
thom_trumble@kunilexus.com
303-539-1535



Richie Carni
Business Manager
richie_carni@kunilexus.com
303-539-1527
 
 
 
 Sales Experience Specialist and Product Specialists


   
Greg Stanton
Sales Experience Specialist
 
 
Loren Roybal
Product Specialist
303-539-1538
Brian Sheridan
Product Specialist
303-539-1532
John Myers
Product Specialist
303-798-9500
john_myers@kunilexus.com

 New Vehicle Sales Consultants


     
Marshall Colston


 
Norm Ferrell
303-539-1539
norm_ferrell@kunilexus.com
 
 
 
Melissa Lanini


 
Niki Littrell
                      

 
   
Gary Taylor
303-539-1548
 
 
Cherie Vaughan
303-539-1585
 
John Yueh
                                         
 
       
       
 
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultants

 
 Jack Chung
 303-539-1530

 jack_chung@kunilexus.com

Danny Tyson
303-539-1529
Bill Owens
303-539-1515
Cindy Holter
     
 Rob Lee
 303-539-1563
 robert_lee@kunilexus.com 
 Bob Lucero
 303-539-1526

 bob_Lucero@kunilexus.com

 
 
 
 
       
 
 
 
     



Fleet Sales Consultants

 
Ken Dalton
303-434-0595
 
Dave Nichols
303-539-1542
Mike Parmakian
303-539-1545
 
 


Lexus Technology and Delivery Specialists

Bryson Gardell
303-539-1514
bryson_gardell@kunilexus.com
Reana Mestan
(303)798-9500
reana_mestan@kunilexus.com
Steve Reem
(303)798-9500
steve_reem@kunilexus.com
Sean Beatty
(303)798-9500
sean_beatty@kunilexus.com
       
       


Service Department

 
Jared Thaut
Service Manager
303-539-1553
jared_thaut@kunilexus.com 
 
Tony Block
Service Drive Manager
Kelly Kennedy
Service Drive Manager
303-539-1554
 

 
Kevin Alexander
Service Consultant
303-539-1558
 
Don Hervieux
Service Consultant
303-539-1555
Jeff Kidwell
Service Consultant
303-539-1531
 
Travis Martell
Service Consultant
303-539-1559
 
 
Zach Rodriguez
Service Consultant
303-539-1540
   
Jason Sheffield
Service Consultant
303-539-1587
Jeff Valley
Service Consultant
303-539-1547
 
Bill Vogel
Service Consultant
303-539-1557
 
 
Shelly Vogt
Service Consulant
303-539-1556
shelly_vogt@kunilexus.com