Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village
  • Locate
    1. Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village

      5150 S. Quebec Street
      Greenwood Village, CO 80111

      5150 S. Quebec Street
      Greenwood Village, CO 80111

      Today's Sales Hours:
      8:30AM - 7:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Contact
5150 S Quebec Street  |  Sales:(888)918-4078  |  Service: (888)918-8637

Meet Our Staff

 
Gregg Stone, President/General Manager
Gregg Stone
President/General Manager
gstone@kunilexus.com
(303) 539-1523
Shawn Evans, General Sales Manager
Shawn Evans
General Sales Manager
shawn_evans@kunilexus.com
303-539-1564
Sales Management Team
George Dunn, Sales Manager
George Dunn
Sales Manager
Scott Mendelsohn, Sales Manager
Scott Mendelsohn
Sales & Inventory Manager
smendelsohn@kunilexus.com
303-539-1503
Gary Sanders, Sales Manager
Gary Sanders
Sales Manager
gary_sanders@kunilexus.com
303-539-1507
Mike Skidd, Sales Manager
Mike Skidd
Sales Manager
Business Managers
Richi Carni, Business Manager
Richi Carni
rcarni@kunilexus.com
303-539-1527
Archer Goodman, Business Manager
Archer Goodman
Thom Trumble, Business Manager
Thom Trumble
thom_trumble@kunilexus.com
303-539-1535
Alicia Ellis, Business Manager
Alicia Ellis
alicia_ellis@kunilexus.com 
303-539-1595
Sales Experience Specialists
Greg Stanton, Sales Experience Specialist
Greg Stanton
greg_stanton@kunilexus.com
303-539-1536
John Myers, Sales Experience Specialist
John Myers
john_myers@kunilexus.com
303-539-1567
Product Specialists
Jon Alvarez, Product Specialist
Jon Alvarez
jon_alvarez@kunilexus.com
303-539-1563
John Fleming, Product Specialist
John Fleming
john_fleming@kunilexus.com 
303-539-1544
Mark Davis, Product Specialist
Mark Davis
mark_davis@kunilexus.com
303-539-1589
Corey Gaudet, Product Specialist
Corey Gaudet
corey_gaudet@kunilexus.com
303-539-1594

Sharon Ladd, Product Specialist
Sharon Ladd
sharon_ladd@kunilexus.com
303-798-9500


Steve Reem, Product Specialist
Steve Reem
steve_reem@kunilexus.com
303-539-1596
Loren Roybal, Product Specialist
Loren Roybal
loren_roybal@kunilexus.com
303-539-1538

New Vehicle Sales Consultants

Marshall Colston, New Vehicle Sales
Marshall Colston
marshall_colston@kunilexus.com
303-539-1568
Brian Sheridan, New Vehicle Sales
Brian Sheridan
brian_sheridan@kunilexus.com
303-539-1532
Gary Taylor, New Vehicle Sales
Gary Taylor
gary_taylor@kunilexus.com
303-539-1548
Sean Beatty, New Vehicle Sales
Sean Beatty
sean_beatty@kunilexus.com 
303-539-1524



     
Jack Chung
jack_chung@kunilexus.com
303-539-1530

 




       

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultants 
Ray Belanger, Pre-Owned Sales
Ray Belanger
ray_belanger@kunilexus.com
303-302-3724

 
Norm Ferrell, Pre-Owned Sales
Norm Ferrell
norm_ferrell@kunilexus.com
303-539-1539
Melissa Lanini, Pre-Owned Sales
Melissa Lanini
melissa_lanini@kunilexus.com
303-539-1569
Bob Lucero, Pre-Owned Sales
Bob Lucero
bob_lucero@kunilexus.com  
303-539-1526
Bill Owens, Pre-Owned Sales
Bill Owens
bowens@kunilexus.com
303-539-1515
Danny Tyson, Pre-Owned Sales
Danny Tyson
danny_tyson@kunilexus.com
303-539-1529
Cherie Vaughan, Pre-Owned Sales
Cherie Vaughan
cherie_vaughan@kunilexus.com  
303-539-1585
Brandon McPherson, Pre-Owned Sales
Brandon McPherson
bmcpherson@kunilexus.com
303-539-1528


Fleet Sales Consultants
Dave Nichols, Fleet Sales Consultant
Dave Nichols
dave_nichols@kunilexus.com
303-539-1542
Mike Parmakian, Fleet Sales Consultant
Mike Parmakian


Lexus Technology and Delivery Specialists

Pierre Essama
pierre_essama@kunilexus.com 
303-539-1549
Bryson Gardell
bryson_gardell@kunilexus.com
303-539-1514
 
Megan Giordano
megan_giordano@kunilexus.com
303-539-1578

Kaley Carmichael
kaley_carmichael@kunilexus.com 
303-798-9500

    
Aaron Black, Technology and Delivery Specialist

Aaron Black
aaron_black@kunilexus.com 
303-798-9500







Service Department
Kelly Kennedy, Service Drive Manager
Kelly Kennedy
Service Manager
 
Kevin Alexander, Service Consultant
Kevin Alexander
303-539-1558
 
Jason Burkhart, Service Consultant

Jason Burkhart                        
jason_burkhart@kunilexus.com
303-539-1540

Don Hervieux, Service Consultant
Don Hervieux
303-539-1555
 
Jeff Kidwell
303-539-1531
 
Travis Martell, Service Consultant
Travis Martell
303-539-1559
 
Clay Mills, Service Consultant
Clay Mills
clay_mills@kunilexus.com
303-302-3730
Jeff Valley, Service Consultant
Jeff Valley
303-539-1547
 
Bill Vogel, Service Consultant
Bill Vogel
303-539-1557
 
Shelly Vogt
Parts Department

Ed Klap
Parts Manager
ed_klap@kunilexus.com
303-539-1570
Scott Desness
scott_desness@kunilexus.com
303-539-1572
 
Ian Kent
ian_kent@kunilexus.com
303-539-1571

Demar Palmer
demar_palmer@kunilexus.com
303-539-1574

       
       


Grant Shone
Grant Shone
grant_shone@kunilexus.com 
303-539-1573