Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

My sales rep AJ was awesome. The entire process was efficient and the staff was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Excellent communication Wit the client. Coming back for another car when we need in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Customer service nice All the employees good 👍 smile do great job I am very happy thanks you a gain

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Excellent experience all around. Great customer service, and knowledgeable staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Kuni Lexus at Belleview Denver is one of my favorite place to bring my car for service. Super nice environment and comfortable setting and my advisor Nate is very knowledgeable and attend to details and I am very enjoy working with him. The technology specialist Jeannene is super helpful to resolve some phone audio issues I had. I really appreciate their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Excellent service department, both advisors and techs. Both times we’ve serviced the Lexus we’ve been extremely pleased in the work quality and speed of service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

The dealership was a pleasure to work with the entire time of my car buying experience. I felt welcome from the moment I walked in and never felt pressured to make a decision. Matt did an amazing job of guiding me through the experience and purchase. I had a great interaction with Kevin in Finance as well as Jeannene when she was showing me around the features of the car. I am very happy with the car I purchased and the experience at Kuni Lexus. I will definitely look to Kuni again when it's time to purchase another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

It’s very nice dealership where you expect a high level of service, sale and attention your needs. I recommend this company to all customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Fantastic service, diagnosis and communication. I was literally sent a video of the service. I have used 10+ other mechanics and dealerships over the years for work and personal vehicles. There is no equal to Kuni.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Always a great experience at Green wood I highly recommend I would not go to any other dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I worked with Alec Brown and he was great to work with at KUNI LEXUS. He found the new car I was looking for. Ask for Alec Brown when you go to KUNI LEXUS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Excellent Dealership, my service Rep, Devan Griffin, was incredibly thorough and a pleasure to work with, getting a loaner vehicle while they worked on my car was so easy and efficient. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Great dealership for service. My service manager Nhat was very helpful and fully explained what was needed and the work was done quickly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

My experience was awesome. My sales person Alec Brown , went above and beyond to secure a car for me ! Everyone at Kuni Lexus was professional and friendly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Kuni Lexus IS first class in service and hospitality. It is a pleasure to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Hello, The sales representative I have been working with is Mark Olegario. He has been in contact with me since my first inquiry at the beginning of November. I had a lease which was due to end in February 2022 and he worked with me once I decided to lease again. When I came into the dealership ready to discuss the options and make a decision based on a vehicle I was interested in that was in inventory, I worked with Mark and Jared Heilmann as well. They were both very professional when explaining and working through the new lease as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

My experience was exceptional. The location, the facility, and the staff were all superb. The purchase negotiation was the shortest of any I have ever had. There were no gimmicks, only straightforward communication. The product this Dealership sells is an intelligent and honest vehicle, and the Kuni Dealership and its staff echo those qualities and execute as professionals. This Dealership ought to be the model for excellence in a business that yearns for repair to its reputation. Finally, a "Car Dealer" fully engaged in the normal and contemporary approach to doing business not as a battle, but as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Great experience overall! Tech video was great, my service advisor Devan was superb. She was through in understanding the vehicle issues and in reviewing the coverages on the car. Having come from a domestic brand, this experience was light years ahead of that experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Put their interests above my own when they were kind enough to suggest a route differing from theirs. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

More concerned about what I wanted than their own self interest! Great management trickles down to the professional sales force.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Kuni Lexus is the only place I take my cars. Jeff in service is absolutely GREAT to deal with. The place is gorgeous and the service never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Sales Dept was great, Harold Hines was outstanding and extremely knowledgeable of all the products we looked at. He was reason for our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service department very efficient. Car done in timeframe as promised. Super nice employees. Pricing was good. The video they send of work being done and current condition of the vehicle with any recommendations is excellent. I have great service at Kuni Lexus for years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village is probably the best, most incredible dealership I have ever been in. It feels like you are in a 5-star hotel while getting your car serviced, which is just the experience I want to have in my early retirement stage of life. I've worked long and hard to now be able to experience amazing, and that is just what Kuni Lexus is, amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Working internally for another car manufacturer, I'm a bit beyond picky when it comes to service. After buying a 20 year old Lexus LX470 in Philly in 2020 for adventures, and establishing a terrific relationship with a local dealer in Delaware, it was tough to ponder "where to go next" after driving across country and moving to Denver. Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village had soonest availability, loaners & extremely friendly phone staff, and the process since day one has been terrific. With a 20+ year old finnicky Lexus classic model, it's not just basic maintenance, but often an investigation ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Good customer service. Clean environment and well organized.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Staff at Kuni always treats me as a valued guest

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Kahled was very kind and attentive. Amy and Andrew were fantastic showing us the car and how everything worked. Louis made the financing part smooth and easy. It was an amazing experience and I appreciate everyone's kindness and humor!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Mr. Jeff Schenden really impressed me. After my LS460 was serviced I had a question regarding my gauges. Upon returning to his desk, I found him busy with another customer, and could not wait. to my surprise he called me, answered my question, and set my heart at ease. Small thing, but Excellent!!! customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The staff at Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village are simply outstanding. They go above and beyond to make your experience both in service and sales a breeze. I wouldn't go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Team at Kuni was great. Sean Beatty was a great sales rep. I was in and out in under 2 hours. I?ll be back in the future. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

David Angiolini was our Service Rep at Kuni Lexus in Greenwood Village, CO. We couldn't have asked for a better rep! Best ever! Thanks David for being so accommodating, a real good listener of our needs and taking into account our preferences. You are IT!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

The waiting lounge was very comfortable. My advisor went out of his way to make everything perfect for me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Sean Beatty was super helpful. Made the purchase of my used 2006 GS smooth and painless. Sean and the rest of the staff went out of the way to make me feel valued even though I was not not buying the most expensive car on the lot. It felt good to know that I was absolutely worth their time and attention. I appreciate Bill L. as well - he made the deal and price straightforward, honest and within my budget. His honesty, forthrightness and willingness to help was outstanding. I've heard good things about Kuni before, but from the service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Sean Beatty was super helpful. Made the purchase of my used 2006 GS smooth and painless. Sean and the rest of the staff went out of the way to make me feel valued even though I was not not buying the most expensive car on the lot. It felt good to know that I was absolutely worth their time and attention. I appreciate Bill L. as well - he made the deal and price straightforward, honest and within my budget. His honesty, forthrightness and willingness to help was outstanding. I've heard good things about Kuni before, but from the service ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Both the Video Inspection Report and the "Know Your Vehicle Report" are simply the best in providing customers full disclosure in what is being done in the service department and what needs to be done to your vehicle based on the servicing technician's inspection recommendations. The Service Drive Manager, Mr. Jeff Valley, is the most knowledgeable Lexus professional I've worked with over the years. He has outstanding customer service skills and should be used to train every Lexus employ how to treat and respect customers. Outstanding service at all levels!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Friendly staff, reliable service and always pleasant to be there. Been with them almost 2 years, I will not go to another dealership for service, the best dealership ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

My experience with the Kuni Lexus Staff was EXCELLENT! From the moment I drove the car into the service bay, to the moment I picked the car up, everything was top notch!! Sean Sellers, my advisor, was VERY personable, very courteous and very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to get me a quote for tires (which I'll be needing soon) and gave me a service history for my vehicle. I REALLY appreciated the job Sean did! He'll be my "go-to" guy from now on. The service time (i.e. the time it took to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Kuni Lexus always delivers quality. Have purchased 2 vehicles from Kuni and always return for any maintenance/service work. Would not go any where else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I would like to commend Kevin Lee and Luis Ramos (sales team), and Matthew Bates (sales Manager) for their help and patience with my recent purchase of a used car. Kevin was especially helpful in getting my credit score (I had put a lock on all three credit reports after Equifax was hacked several years ago) and helping me with using his laptop and sending a text message (I can barely use a cell phone to make a call). All three were professional and very courteous, even though the purchase was a long ordeal due my complications.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

As always, I was well taken care of. Mr. Matt Shields took extra time with me explaining some concerns I will face in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Scheduled service. A little disappointed with an ongoing problem which hasn’t been able to be resolved. I have been assured this will be addressed at a later date.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Angela Drake gave us the most excellent sales experience I have ever had. She is a joy to be around and we?ll be getting our next vehicle from her as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Angela Drake gave us the most excellent sales experience I have ever had. She is a joy to be around and we’ll be getting our next vehicle from her as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Purchasing a vehicle can be a daunting task but the service I received at Kuni was nothing short of spectacular. Upon entering the dealership, I was kindly greeted by Gail, whom pointed me in the right direction and checked in on me throughout my visit. (So thankful for her being very attentive!) Once I met with the sales representatives, the process was smooth. I told them exactly what I was looking for and they were able to accommodate my needs. I took a look at one of the SUV’s I saw online and decided to take it for a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Overall experience was excellent from walking in the door to leaving with a new RX350!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Pierre was Great. No games made my purchase quick and easy. I was in the car business for years and nice to do business as I did. With integrity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I have been a Kuni customer since 2000, while Kuni was still on south Broadway. I have purchased cars from Kuni and I have Kuni do all the service work including installing snow tires. I cannot recall any bad experience I have had at Kuni but I can recall many very pleasant experiences at Kuni. I enjoy laughing and that is one thing I get to do at Kuni. I have referred friends to Kuni that have also purchased cars from Kuni and have had very good experiences at Kuni. My most recent dealings at Kuni have been with Chris Neira, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Marcus was professional, helpful and accomodating!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I have received excellent customer services with Kuni Lexus. These services have involved roadside service with a previous Lexus, as well as the purchase and services of my new RX350. Thanks to Pierre Essame, Nate Hoffman, and Tyler Swing for their positive attitudes and excellent services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

First Class service and support. The car always comes back right the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Excellent customer service. I had a dead battery and was due for 95,000 mile service. They squeezed me in without an appointment. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I received excellent customer service during the purchase of my brand new Lexus. I love it and glad to be part of the Lexus family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

This is the best dealership from which I have ever purchased a car or had my car serviced. Awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

My experience in dealing with Marc Villeneuve in my purchase of a Lexus Certified pre-owned Lexus was a pleasure throughout the transaction. Scheduled complimentary service appointments have been very accommodating and pleasant and have addressed any minor concerns that I have had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Efficient, professional and courteous service! Excellent detail and documentation provided on all service performed - including a video by the service tech. Very pleased with the Service Dept. @ Kuni Lexus in Greenwood Village.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Everyone I encountered in purchasing my vehicle was cheerful, accommodating, and extremely helpful. There was no pressure and no hasseling. It was a pleasant experience to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Friendly and professional service provided by Nate Hoffman. Easy scheduling and service was completed on time. I have complete confidence in the work done on my vehicle. I definitely recommend Kuni Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village has made buying a new car during COVID-19 pandemic a seamless journey for me. This car dealer has proven to be more prepared in this new reality than others. The exceptional service I routinely receive before the pandemic transcended to post pandemic with measures to keep the facility, staff and customers to engage safely. The staff interacted with me wearing facial masks, gloves and use of sanitized stylus pen and iPad. The vehicles were disinfected before my test drive. I want to express my sincere appreciation to Chris Neira (Sales Manager) and Mark Olegario (Sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Kuni Lexus provides excellent service. It is extremely difficult at this hard time of corona-virus pandemic for many businesses to assure the safety of all customers and staff members. Kuni Lexus goes above and beyond to take care of our cars and also to make us feel welcomed. I especially want to express my appreciation to Kelly Kennedy, the service manager, who exceeded my expectations on how I was treated as a customer, when I had a few extra requests. I also want to express my appreciation to Shane Garcia, my technician for doing an excellent job servicing my car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

I have bought many vehicles from many dealers and this was by far, the most pleasant experience. The entire staff and especially my salesman, Mark Olegario, were exemplary. He went out of his way to assist me and was very knowledgeable, calm and was a good listener. I highly recommend Mark and the Kuni dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

I contacted Kuni Lexus via Cars.com. I received an immediate callback. We arranged a test drive. Great car. Very responsive and helpful in my shopping experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

We have been a customer of Kuni Lexus for 23 years and it's people like Jered Thaut, Idoo Genovez and Kevin Alexander that have make it a pleasure to do business with them over the years. When we take the car in for service it's always ready on time, service was completed as requested and the car came back sparkling clean. When buying a car, 1996, 2000, 2002, 2008, 2016, all has gone swiftly and as expected, no surprises. That was very important to us, no surprises, just professional salespeople doing their best to get us through the buying process as easy and quickly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

I recently purchased a preowned vehicle from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village. I emailed them about a week before my purchase to see pictures of the car and the carfax report. They replied that same day with the report and said they are working on electrical wires prior to the sale. When it was available they emailed and sent notifications to my phone. I had the pleasure of meeting the most courteous and polite sales woman ever. Her name is Idoo Genovez, I will tell you.......,ask for her! I called her the day of and informed her I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

I'm very grateful that I had another great experience with Kuni Lexus! This is my second car with and the customer service continues to be the best! Jason K, was an awesome Sale Rep, answered all my questions and made sure the process was super smooth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I came in because that dreaded tire light came on that morning. I didn’t have an appointment and just pulled in. Sat in my car for a bit until a young man, who was probably just walking through, asked me if I had been helped. I explained my situation and he offered to take my car back and check my tires - hoping it was just a tire needing air. He came and got me and said it was just air and maybe the change in weather, His name was Marcus and he could not have been more helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

I went in to look at a used Toyota RAV4. I'd been shopping for a used car for a few weeks already and was so exhausted and tired of dealing with the pressure filled and uncomfortable experiences I got from every dealership I went to, with salesmen trying to get me into a car that day whether I liked it or not. I reached out and got in touch with Jason to test drive and he worked around the many schedule changes I made. I finally got there and he took me for a test drive and they let ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

They were very patient with all my questions and went out of their way to bring the specialists over to answer questions. I will buy again from Kuni.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

Our Representative that we worked with Jason Kippenberger was very professional and upfront on all aspects of getting to fair price on the 2019 RX450H vehicle . No high pressure at all. Although I have not bought the vehicle yet my intention is to move forward this week.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Jesum and Kuni Lexus are tops in my book! Jesum’s comprehensive knowledge of the vehicle business and Lexus in particular is beyond compare. His low-key, considerate, listening approach was refreshing. Associates like Jesum, being attracted to and loyal to Kuni represent the quality of the Kuni Lexus organization! We’ll done all, and thank you for a special buying experience, and a special vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

The facility and sales process lives up to the Lexus motto “Experience Amazing”. Jesum was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I highly recommend the dealership to anyone interested in a new Lexus. I drove up from Colorado Springs to look for my new Lexus. Well worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

Excellent sales people. Idoo helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I originally came to Kuni in spring and Idoo did not pressure me to buy something I did not really want. It took a while, but I got the CPO car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Very welcoming, everyone was nice. Beautiful lobby and facility. The salesperson Joe, was very informative and cordial. Joe explained all aspects of different models and sales options. My husband and I enjoyed our car shopping experience. Thanks Kuni!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019

The showroom is outstanding at this dealership and the service from our sales person Bryson was even more so! If in need of a new car, this is the best place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

One of the best accommodating showrooms you'll experience. Nice selection but a little soft for high performance options. Those sell quickly. My RC is the right blend of luxo performance cars. Plus, it's got a CD player for theme music!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Jordan and Mark were great! I emailed Jordan what I was looking for and price point. Arrived at the dealership and Jordan set me up with Mark. Went for a test drive and ended up leasing the car. The whole process was easy and quick. Awesome experience !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Went looking for a car for our daughter. Angela took us around the lot and bent over backwards for our requests. Unfortunately we found a car that fit our daughter's dreams at another dealership. We would definitely work with Angela again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

Idoo, our sales person, was and continues to be very attentive and professional. She was not pushy; made our purchase extremely timely and easy. We would recommend Kuni and Idoo to anyone interested in purchasing a Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

This store is amazing. It’s like walking into a 5 star hotel. There is a waterfall at the entrance and pool table, massage chair, two huge outdoor patios overlooking the mountains. The barista bar people are super nice and the general manager is the best around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

For the past 10 years my wife and I have been fortunate to have our RX 350 serviced by the same dealership where we purchased the SUV: Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village. The reason we continued to have our Lexus serviced at Kuni six years after our warranty expired is the outstanding customer service provided by Kevin Alexander. Kevin is competent, caring, and passionately customer-focused. He is the consummate service professional. Recently Kevin transferred from Kuni Lexus Service to Kuni Lexus Sales. Since we were in the market for a new SUV, we made an appointment with Kevin. His approach to selling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

I'll start by saying how much I absolutely love my car. I have worked so hard in my career to finally be able to buy myself an 'adult' car. Bryson Gardell, Chris Niera, and Brian Sheridan helped me find the PERFECT CAR! And when I say perfect, it is literally so beautful and I can't believe it is mine. I always thought car salesmen were only focused on making a sale and I was very intimidated thinking about it going car shopping. However, the second I met Bryson, I trusted him and knew he had my best interest ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

My internet search led me to call Lexus of Greenwood Village from California about a used car. Bryson Gardell was the salesperson that spoke with me. He was very polite and professional and quickly sent pictures of the car to me by text because none were on line yet. When I received the pictures Bryson made sure they included up-close imperfections as well as the 10? away car shots. As a local and long distance buyer of cars this type of full disclosure is VERY RARE. He sent A LOT of pics showing all kinds of views. Over a few days ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

My internet search led me to call Lexus of Greenwood Village from California about a used car. Bryson Gardell was the salesperson that spoke with me. He was very polite and professional and quickly sent pictures of the car to me by text because none were on line yet. When I received the pictures Bryson made sure they included up-close imperfections as well as the 10’ away car shots. As a local and long distance buyer of cars this type of full disclosure is VERY RARE. He sent A LOT of pics showing all kinds of views. Over a few days ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Our experience working with Mark and Idoo was excellent for three primary reasons: 1) Both were very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in; 2) Their demeanor was very courteous; and 3) They followed up promptly on the items that required it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Kuni Lexus is hands down the nicest car dealership in Denver. The staff was extremely courteous. Bryson Gardell was a very profesional sales consultant. He was very knowledgeable of the brand he represents. I had my heart set on a Mercedes, and I will now go with a Lexus. It was really refreshing to experience customer service at its best. "Excellent work Kuni!" "Bryson Gardell!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

We dealt with Idoo Genovese and she was very good. Idol is friendly, not pushy, and willing to answer or find answers to questions. She helped us find exactly the vehicle we wanted. This experience was one of the best ever in purchasing a car. We need to bring our car back in for some add-ons and Brian Sheridan said they would call to schedule but that did not happen yesterday, the only small negative of the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

Mamy times we are quick to criticize, but we want to be quick to express our gratitude for an excellent experience purchasing a Lexus (NX200T). We attribute that to an outstanding sales person that went above and beyond to make our experience most rewarding. Our deep appreciation to Angela Drake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

We unfortunately hit a curb while driving last night. I called Kelly and he was going to call roadside. However roadside must have had a long wait time When I called back he asked where we were and was there in less than 10 minutes to change the flat tire himself. That is what I call first class service. Thank you so much Kelly Rich Nelson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Only great if you deal with Idoo Genovez!!! She was terrific! Not pushy and normal! I hate this process and she made it easy. This was definitely a better experience than last time at Kuni. This is my 8th Lexus so I feel I'm pretty discerning. Idoo=Fabuloius! Note to dealer...woman are less aggressive and have a heart. My car was ready with a huge red bow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

For six months, we have looked at every make and model of car available to use as a commuter back and forth to Oregon. We returned to Kuni , one more time, to just have my husband test the driver's seat in the RX 350 for comfort. We asked for Mark because he was helpful, knowledgeable and fun to be with during our visit six months before. Mark was occupied but Gary helped us until Mark was available. On the floor was the Sport RX in atomic silver. The color drew us in but the car was plugged in so the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Our sales rep Bryson was very professional and made our experience replacing a hail damaged car a very memorable one. Extremely knowledgeable and was there every step of the way during the whole buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Great experience at Kuni with Pierre Essama. Love the upfront pricing. No haggling. Excellent trade-in value. The customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend this dealership and Pierre.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Thank you for the positive experience!! I enjoyed the way transactions handled. Definitely I would recommend this dealership to others or comeback to buy or service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

This was my first time looking at and buying a Luxury car. My husband and I just showed up on a late Saturday morning without an appointment. My intention was just to look around, I was looking at a couple different cars. We were assigned Bryson Gardell and he was simply amazing!! I am a very upfront person so I informed him at the beginning of our conversation we were not buying a car today, but I wanted to test drive a couple of cars and get an ideal of what I wanted. From the beginning Bryon was patient very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

I went into the dealership to look at new SUVs. I've never driven a Lexus in my life. I met Dustin Stewart who was fantastic to talk to. He explained that the best way to learn about the RX SUV is to drive one. He was right, it was a great vehicle to drive. I drive a sports car at the moment and don't want to give up the performance. The dealership was classy; the vehicle was a quick and stable; most importantly I enjoyed working with Dustin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Niki Littrell was very knowledgeable of every detail and questions we had. Best car experience we ever had and we give them a 5 star rating. All of behind the scenes staff were very thorough and so friendly. All stayed after close to cover every detail and finish in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Niki Littrell was our salesperson and she was terrific, as well as the support staff. I was offered a very fair deal and delivery was smooth and very information as well as thorough. If you are considering a Lexus I recommend you pay them a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

True to their word - Best price, great experience. Jesum was great answering all our questions. Very open - at no time was there any pressure making for an informed purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Dustin was ready for me when I arrived after spending time online with me to help me decide on the best purchase for me. He was knowledgable and friendly. Loren was friendly and efficient and answered all of my questions. Archer had my paperwork completed quickly. Nate was great with handling the window tinting after I purchased the vehicle. They all made the entire buying experience very pleasant and I recommend Kuni Lexus very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Couldn't have asked for a better sales person than Mark Olegario. Friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The facilities at Kuni Lexus are first class, especially the customer area.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review